Skip to content

Here’s your update, dim-wits!

November 14, 2012

It was both funny and awkward to read my previous posts. The mushiness.. the grammatical errors.. I don’t even believe I’ve ever posted those (not that my grammar have improved drastically. I still suck). I don’t even remember posting them. Yeah, those were dark days…

But anyway. Not that I want to hide past mistakes or safe the embarrassment, I decided to delete a few posts (well, actually most of them). To put it simple, I have my own reason.

So, yeah..

From → Uncategorized

7 Comments
  1. FOOTBALL FRIEND permalink

    AH CUPU ! PENONTON KECEWA ! KEMBALIKAN UANG KAMI !

  2. SUKA SUKA YANG PUNYA HALAMAN LAH! SORRY ENGGAK ADA REFUND!
    DENGAN MEMBUKA HALAMAN INI LO UDAH MENYETUJUI SYARAT DAN KETENTUAN YANG BERLAKU!

  3. FOOTBALL FRIEND permalink

    GAK ADA PERSETUJUAN SEPERTI ITU ! INI PENIPUAN !

  4. ADA TAPI LO ENGGAK BACA AJA!

  5. FOOTBALL FRIEND permalink

    MANA ?!

  6. FOOTBALL FRIEND permalink

    CUNG UPDATE DONG CUNG AH BLOGGER MACAM APA NIH GAK PERNAH NGUPDATE LAGI

Leave a comment